Schütten mit C-Teilen Schütten mit C-Teilen Schütten mit C-Teilen Schütten mit C-Teilen
RECA INDUSTRIE

INDIVIDUAL C-ITEMS MANAGEMENT

Find out more

RECA INDUSTRIE

RECA Industrie handles the full management of your C-parts, leaving you to do more important things.
It is up to you to define what a C-part is – we take care of procurement and your processes. In the right quantity, in the right place, at the right time – we find individual solutions that are the perfect match for you, because our “everything from a single source” approach is what makes us so special.

Beratungsgespräch Beratungsgespräch Beratungsgespräch Beratungsgespräch
COMPANY

Get to know us.

Find out more

This is us.

With state-of-the-art system solutions and communications technology, we make sure that you always have enough of everything you need. Flexible and customised – exactly what your company needs and exactly how it needs it

Mitarbeiter im Eingangsbereich Mitarbeiter im Eingangsbereich Mitarbeiter im Eingangsbereich Mitarbeiter im Eingangsbereich
CAREERS

Become part of a strong team.

TO CAREERS

Do you have any questions?

Find the responsible contact person in your region.

Please enter your postcode in the search field below to find the contact person responsible for you in your region.

Florian Pachel

Key Account and Project Manager Industry
Region Bavaria North, Swabia

Telephone: +49 7944 61-232
E-mail: Florian.Pachel@reca-industrie.de

Benjamin Behnke

Key Account Manager Industry | Region North-West

Telephone: +49 151 16769364
E-mail: Benjamin.Behnke@reca-industrie.de

Torsten Simmler

Key Account Manager Industry | Region NRW

Telephone: +49 151 52721870
E-mail: Torsten.Simmler@
reca-industrie.de

Benjamin Heimbach

Key Account Manager Industry | Region South

Telephone: +49 7944 61-115
E-mail: info@reca-industrie.de

Daniel Brauner

Key Account Manager Industry | Region Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt

Telephone: +49 171 8653331
E-mail: Daniel.Brauner@reca-industrie.de

Ronald Görbing

Key Account Manager Industry | Region Hesse, Thuringia

Telephone: +49 175 1879420
E-mail: Ronald.Goerbing@reca-industrie.de

Manuel Michaelis

Key Account Manager Industry | Region Bavaria North, Swabia

Telephone: +49 171 8653306
E-mail: Manuel.Michaelis@reca-industrie.de

Bernhard Bogenberger

Key Account Manager Industry | Region Bavaria South & North

Telephone: +49 175 3377439
E-mail: Bernhard.Bogenberger@reca-industrie.de

Kevin Metzger

Key Account Manager Industry | Region South

Telephone: +49 171 8653497
E-mail: Kevin.Metzger@reca-industrie.de

Frank Mack

Regional Sales Manager | Region South

Telephone: +49 171 3054563
E-mail: Frank.Mack@reca-industrie.de

Sven Thiele

Regional Sales Manager | Region North

Telephone: +49 160 96341052
E-mail: Sven.Thiele@reca-industrie.de

Contact
Contact
Close
You have to accept marketing cookies to use this form
Your contact person:
RECA Industrie
RECA Industrie
Please confirm that you are not a robot.
Thank you for your message!
Your contact person will get in touch with you soon.