Schütten mit C-Teilen
RECA INDUSTRIE

INDIVIDUAL C-ITEMS MANAGEMENT

Find out more

RECA INDUSTRIE

RECA Industrie handles the full management of your C-parts, leaving you to do more important things.
It is up to you to define what a C-part is – we take care of procurement and your processes. In the right quantity, in the right place, at the right time – we find individual solutions that are the perfect match for you, because our “everything from a single source” approach is what makes us so special.

Beratungsgespräch Beratungsgespräch Beratungsgespräch Beratungsgespräch
COMPANY

Get to know us.

Find out more

This is us.

With state-of-the-art system solutions and communications technology, we make sure that you always have enough of everything you need. Flexible and customised – exactly what your company needs and exactly how it needs it

Mitarbeiter im Eingangsbereich Mitarbeiter im Eingangsbereich Mitarbeiter im Eingangsbereich Mitarbeiter im Eingangsbereich
CAREERS

Become part of a strong team.

TO CAREERS

Do you have any questions?

Find the responsible contact person in your region.

Please enter your postcode in the search field below to find the contact person responsible for you in your region.

Peter Scharfen

Key Account and Project Manager Industry
Region Lower Saxony, NRW

Telephone: +49 175 1106368
E-Mail: Peter.Scharfen@reca-industrie.de

Dieter Wolf

Key Account and Project Manager Industry
Region Bavaria South

Telephone: +49 170 3377439
E-Mail: Dieter.Wolf@reca-industrie.de

Theresa Gutjahr

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region Baden-Wuerttemberg

Telephone: +49 7944 61-695
E-Mail: Theresa.gutjahr@reca-industrie.de

Daniel Brauner

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt

Telephone: +49 171 8653331
E-Mail: Daniel.Brauner@reca-industrie.de

Ronald Görbing

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region Hesse, Thuringia

Telephone: +49 175 1879420
E-Mail: Ronald.Goerbing@reca-industrie.de

Manuel Michaelis

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region Swabia

Telephone: +49 171 8653306
E-Mail: Manuel.Michaelis@reca-industrie.de

Kevin Metzger

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region Baden-Wuerttemberg

Telephone: +49 171 8653497
E-Mail: Kevin.Metzger@reca-industrie.de

Dominic Scheffel

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region NRW

Telephone: +49 7944 61-652
E-Mail: Dominic.Scheffel@reca-industrie.de

Paul Heesel

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region NRW

Telephone: +49 7944 61-859
E-Mail: Paul.Heesel@reca-industrie.de

Jack Titterton

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region Rhineland-Palatinate

Telephone: +49 7944 61-396
E-Mail: Jack.Titterton@reca-industrie.de

Frank Mack

Regional Sales Manager | Region South

Telephone: +49 171 3054563
E-Mail: Frank.Mack@reca-industrie.de

Florian Pachel

Regional Sales Manager | Region North West

Telephone: +49 7944 61-232
E-Mail: Florian.Pachel@reca-industrie.de

David Saeger

Regional Sales Manager | Region North East

Telephone: +49 7944 61-625
E-Mail: David.Saeger@reca-industrie.de

Contact
Contact
Close
You have to accept marketing cookies to use this form
Your contact person:
RECA Industrie
RECA Industrie
Please confirm that you are not a robot.
Thank you for your message!
Your contact person will get in touch with you soon.