INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS

Intelligent workplace solutions

People at the heart of a networked system world

In the era of Industry 4.0, complex product solutions need your employees to carry out numerous work steps as part of a network during production. An orderly and structured space is therefore essential to optimising work processes.

In order to support your employees, we offer you the opportunity to design efficient, ergonomic and individual workplaces. You tell us your requirements and we will find the solution that suits you.  Innovative digital solutions such as RECA RFID iBin with camera module or RECA iSCALE load cell bin with direct transmission become part of your workplace.

RECA Workplace
Workplaces made easy.
RECA Workplace
Workplaces made easy.
  • Workbench systems
  • Workbench superstructures
  • Tool holders/systems
  • Workbenches with side panels
  • Workplace systems
RECA Workplace

Benefits at a glance

Overview
Ensures greater … Ensures greater clarity
Item availability
Quick access to … Quick access to work equipment
Time saving
Eliminates inefficient … Eliminates inefficient methods
Service
Supports your employees … Supports your employees through the useful arrangement of your work equipment
Efficient company
Increases efficiency by … Increases efficiency by optimising work steps
Process optimisation
Workplace setup offers … Workplace setup offers you better control over your processes
RECA Clip

Get to know our RECA Clip System

If you don’t wish to change your entire workstation right away, or if you have to face ever-changing work steps as a result of varying products and manufacturing processes, the RECA Clip system offers you the optimal solution.

Our mounting system adapts to the employee and the existing environment at all times thanks to the sophisticated rail profiles and bin clips. The clips can be attached to RECA RFID bins as well as all trays and can be mounted directly to the workplace with ease.

Do you have any questions?

Find the responsible contact person in your region.

Please enter your postcode in the search field below to find the contact person responsible for you in your region.

Peter Scharfen

Key Account and Project Manager Industry
Region Lower Saxony, NRW

Telephone: +49 175 1106368
E-Mail: Peter.Scharfen@reca-industrie.de

Dieter Wolf

Key Account and Project Manager Industry
Region Bavaria South

Telephone: +49 170 3377439
E-Mail: Dieter.Wolf@reca-industrie.de

Theresa Gutjahr

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region Baden-Wuerttemberg

Telephone: +49 7944 61-695
E-Mail: Theresa.gutjahr@reca-industrie.de

Daniel Brauner

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt

Telephone: +49 171 8653331
E-Mail: Daniel.Brauner@reca-industrie.de

Ronald Görbing

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region Hesse, Thuringia

Telephone: +49 175 1879420
E-Mail: Ronald.Goerbing@reca-industrie.de

Manuel Michaelis

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region Swabia

Telephone: +49 171 8653306
E-Mail: Manuel.Michaelis@reca-industrie.de

Kevin Metzger

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region Baden-Wuerttemberg

Telephone: +49 171 8653497
E-Mail: Kevin.Metzger@reca-industrie.de

Dominic Scheffel

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region NRW

Telephone: +49 7944 61-652
E-Mail: Dominic.Scheffel@reca-industrie.de

Paul Heesel

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region NRW

Telephone: +49 7944 61-859
E-Mail: Paul.Heesel@reca-industrie.de

Jack Titterton

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region Rhineland-Palatinate

Telephone: +49 7944 61-396
E-Mail: Jack.Titterton@reca-industrie.de

Frank Mack

Regional Sales Manager | Region South

Telephone: +49 171 3054563
E-Mail: Frank.Mack@reca-industrie.de

Florian Pachel

Regional Sales Manager | Region North West

Telephone: +49 7944 61-232
E-Mail: Florian.Pachel@reca-industrie.de

David Säger

Regional Sales Manager | Region North East

Telephone: +49 7944 61-625
E-Mail: David.Saeger@reca-industrie.de

Contact
Contact
Close
You have to accept marketing cookies to use this form
Your contact person:
RECA Industrie
RECA Industrie
Please confirm that you are not a robot.
Thank you for your message!
Your contact person will get in touch with you soon.