Elektronischer Datenaustausch
INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS

EDI

Digital processing – paperless, not paper tigers.

We can offer you different EDI connections for an optimum ordering and goods handling process, thus simplifying and accelerating your procurement channels.

Connecting your inventory management system to RECA Industrie’s SAP system makes it possible to exchange data electronically. For us, transferring different data formats, such as EDIFACT, SAP-IDOC and XML, is no problem at all.

OUR SERVICES FOR GREATER EFFICIENCY
EDI
Online interfaces
OUR SERVICES FOR GREATER EFFICIENCY
EDI
Process reliability and cost savings through an EDI connection.

Duplicate entries or retrospective creation of orders are a thing of the past. Use automatic data transfer in your inventory management system and reduce your turnaround time by up to 30 %.

 

We use the following standard message types:

  • Order (ORDERS)
  • Order confirmation (ORDRSP)
  • Dispatch notification (DESADV)
  • Invoice (INVOIC)

 

We use the following transfer protocols for communications:

  • FTP/SFTP
  • HTTPS
  • 400
  • Other transmission protocols available on request

 

Are your needs a bit different? We can find a solution.

Apply here
Online interfaces
Interface link directly into your inventory management system

Our PunchOut interfaces enable you to access our online shop directly from your inventory management system. This means that you can access our most up-to-date product data and prices at any time. Save time and costs for manual processes and use the interface link from your ERP system.

OCI interface

  • Import items from the online shop into your software

IDS-Connect (SHK-Connect/-OpenConnect)

  • Import items from the online shop into your software
  • Transfer an order from your software to our online shop

cXML PunchOut (e.g. SAP Ariba)

  • Participation in the procurement platform you use

We provide solutions. You have the choice.

Apply here

Do you have any questions?

Find the responsible contact person in your region.

Please enter your postcode in the search field below to find the contact person responsible for you in your region.

Peter Scharfen

Key Account and Project Manager Industry
Region Lower Saxony, NRW

Telephone: +49 175 1106368
E-Mail: Peter.Scharfen@reca-industrie.de

Dieter Wolf

Key Account and Project Manager Industry
Region Bavaria South

Telephone: +49 170 3377439
E-Mail: Dieter.Wolf@reca-industrie.de

Theresa Gutjahr

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region Baden-Wuerttemberg

Telephone: +49 7944 61-695
E-Mail: Theresa.gutjahr@reca-industrie.de

Daniel Brauner

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt

Telephone: +49 171 8653331
E-Mail: Daniel.Brauner@reca-industrie.de

Ronald Görbing

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region Hesse, Thuringia

Telephone: +49 175 1879420
E-Mail: Ronald.Goerbing@reca-industrie.de

Manuel Michaelis

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region Swabia

Telephone: +49 171 8653306
E-Mail: Manuel.Michaelis@reca-industrie.de

Kevin Metzger

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region Baden-Wuerttemberg

Telephone: +49 171 8653497
E-Mail: Kevin.Metzger@reca-industrie.de

Dominic Scheffel

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region NRW

Telephone: +49 7944 61-652
E-Mail: Dominic.Scheffel@reca-industrie.de

Paul Heesel

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region NRW

Telephone: +49 7944 61-859
E-Mail: Paul.Heesel@reca-industrie.de

Jack Titterton

Key Account and Project Manager Industry | Region Rhineland-Palatinate

Telephone: +49 7944 61-396
E-Mail: Jack.Titterton@reca-industrie.de

Frank Mack

Regional Sales Manager | Region South

Telephone: +49 171 3054563
E-Mail: Frank.Mack@reca-industrie.de

Florian Pachel

Regional Sales Manager | Region North West

Telephone: +49 7944 61-232
E-Mail: Florian.Pachel@reca-industrie.de

David Säger

Regional Sales Manager | Region North East

Telephone: +49 7944 61-625
E-Mail: David.Saeger@reca-industrie.de

Contact
Contact
Close
You have to accept marketing cookies to use this form
Your contact person:
RECA Industrie
RECA Industrie
Please confirm that you are not a robot.
Thank you for your message!
Your contact person will get in touch with you soon.